Tags

, , , ,

Last year I posted this about what I read in 2011.

DSCN3510

And as part of my New Year Resolution to read more-watch tv less, I thought I would again go through and tally the books I  read.

According to my Kindle this was my 2012 reading list;

  • On Dublin Street
  • Gone Girl
  • Bared to You
  • Fifty Shades of Grey (oh, yes I did)
  • Fifty Shades Darker
  • Fifty Shades Freed
  •  Butterfly Effect
  • The Hunger Games
  • Catching Fire
  • Mockingjay
  • Love in a Nutshell
  • Minding Frankie
  • Keepsake
  • The Five Love Languages
  • The Heart Mender
  • What Women Fear
  • Downton Abbey
  • …..and some various books on relationships that I can’t find the title’s to.

My goal for 2013 is just to read more than 2012.

It will be fun to look back and see and very telling if I actually read more it will be obvious. Wait, I will read more!!!

“Books are the quietest and most constant of friends; they are the most accessible and wisest of counselors, and the most patient of teachers.” ~Charles Elliot

