Tags

, ,

I like to browse through images of kitchens that have been staged for photos, to get my juices flowing for my staging.

It keeps me up to date on the current trends for color, style and accessories.

And it’s always good to get new ideas.

Here are a few of my recent browsing finds………..

I really like the use of the white dishes behind the glass cabinets. It really brings everything together visually.

 This could have gone a different direction but I actually love the brown rug. Less is more here.

Working with the wall color and blacksplash, I really like what they did.

Wish I could see more of this kitchen but I love the feel that they conveyed. Keeping those bowls on my “find” for inventory list.

I spy the big pear on the countertop, they seem to be popping up everywhere in kitchens(for staging). And are those pink appliances? If your married, would your husband let you have pink appliances? Not mine!

All images were found at HGTV

