Tags

,

I don’t know how it can already be Wednesday. Mid Week.

Wasn’t it just Easter Sunday?

Yesterday was the hubby’s birthday.

I have today off….will be clearing out the bunnies, baskets and eggs and leaving things a little empty. Time to let everything breathe for a while.

It’s that in between time of year when Spring has sprung, Easter has been and Summer is on the way.

Time to reflect. Plan. Breathe.

Think about summer!

I’m loving turquoise this year for summer.

 I know that Pantone declared Tangerine Tango the color of 2012 and I do love it, 

………….I’m still thinking about using some turquoise this year. 

 

But for now…… I’m just gonna let everything breathe and see what inspires me. 

I ran across a quote this morning that kind of sums up where I am at right now.

“Be grateful for the home you have, knowing that at this moment, all you have is all you need.” ~ Sarah Ban Breathnach

