Tags

,

This is going to be a quick post-

The other day (last Friday) I wrote this post on what I want my blog to be when it grows up. In the post I included a picture of a couple really adorable white dogs because I have an adorable white dog. I didn’t really have a good picture of her so I went looking for one and found a cute photo of two pups and copied it.

I did not credit the source of the photo.

My bad.

I found it on google images.

And others thought they were mine.

My bad again.

So, this is my dog……. for real.

Meet My Maisy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

(This is not the best photo but she just got groomed and was feeling pretty!) 

We had two adorable white dogs but we lost the oldest on Christmas Eve (morning) yes, quite the bummer.

That’s all for today, I just wanted to clear that up!

I feel better now.

I didn’t want people to think I was misrepresenting my dog/s.

Has this ever happened to anyone else out there? Please tell me it has and make me feel better!

Oh, and do you think we should get her another sister? I can’t decide.