I have had some extra time on my hands this week and I’ve spent it on the computer, mostly pinning. I am loving Pinterest. If you are reading this and by some very slim chance have not gone there yet….you have to go! But I’ll warn you it is addicting.

So, since we’re heading into the weekend and I am going to be crazy busy I thought I would share some beautiful shots of winter that I found. Now, I don’t know the rules concerning the sharing of these photos and credits so please don’t get upset if I should have listed them. I don’t know if the person you pinned off of pinned them from someone else or took them…… if you know, send me a message. You can go to my board and find the original source (I think) because it’s fairly obvious I didn’t take these shots. Have you seen my photos on the blog? Yeah, nowhere near the caliber of these.

Let me know if you love Pinterest as much as I do. I just started my boards and I need to stay off the site for awhile if you know what I mean. You can click on the red Pinterest button in my sidebar if you want to see what I’ve started collecting.

So, have a great weekend and enjoy some winter scenery on me.Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

