Tags

I don’t have to tell you the end of 2011 is coming.

Are you reflecting back? I am. So, I thought it would be fun to share the books I’ve read in 2011. I am pretty sure that you can find all of my titles online at Amazon  so I did not include separate links to them.

I have a Kindle which I love, love, love, so it was pretty easy for me to go through my list and see what I have read. I don’t buy to many actual books anymore unless they are something I want in my home library and by library I mean….. bookshelf. I did buy a few copies though.

Books I read;

  • The Help
  • One Thousand Gifts (#1 favorite this year!)
  • The Happiness Project
  • The Power of Nice
  • Necessary Endings
  • Tribes (re-read)
  • Never Eat Alone
  • The Noticer
  • Little Bee
  • Shop Girl
  • Sizzle
  • Sh*t My Dad Says
  • Manhunt
  • The Pioneer Woman Cooks (I know it’s a cookbook but it actually reads like a book, loved it and I use it!)
  • The 70’s House

Books I am currently reading;( its’ so easy to have multiple books on my Kindle)

  • Keepsake: A Christmas Romance
  • Left to Tell
  • Maine
  • What Women Fear
  • Life Itself

I think I need to finish the five I am reading before I download any more!

What was your favorite book of 2011? I would love some recommendations. I am not going to put a number on it but my goal for next year is to read more and watch tv less.

I am linking up over at Nesting Place, so hop on over there and check out what other people have read this year. It’s pretty interesting.

