Tags

, ,

I love containers…is there something strange about that?

and….I love filling containers.

The possibilities are endless, especially at Christmas!

When I am staging or decorating, nothing makes me happier then when I come across a bowl, basket, glass cylinder, tray, candle holder or vase to use and fill. In fact, I am usually scouring for them.

The best part about containers is that no matter what the season, you can use them.

Remeber I talked about keeping nothing your home that is not known to be useful or beautiful, (quote) I think items like baskets, trays, bowls, candle holders and vases are in that useful category and sometimes can be very beautiful.

Just look at some of these!

Pinned Image

countryliving.com

Pinned Image

s151.photobucket.com

Pinned Image

elledecor.com

ok, not Christmas but love them. I have some from potterybarn.com

Double Tiered Glass Hurricane

 

