Tags

,

I want to share a very funny attempt at what I guess some would call home staging. This is home staging on a budget for sure that an agent in Houston, Texas came up with and used in their marketing.  Well, let’s just say that you almost have to see it to believe it. I found these photos on the Hooked on Houses blog. I hope she doesn’t mind me sharing but as a Home Stager, I just couldn’t resist.

vases-entry

Aren’t those flowers just the touch the entry needed?

vases-dining rm

There they are again on the window sill…they really add to the space, don’t you think?

vases-kitchen

….and in the kitchen, just adds that layer of nature and beauty.

vases-bedroom

Placed closer now, so visually appealing!

vases-backyard

It’s so much cheaper than patio furniture, don’t you think?

These pictures just made me smile.

 

