Tags

, ,

Welcome to the final 3 days of this series.

When I am looking at room redo, revamp, reveal, redesign or whatever the current label people use for them I want to see pictures. I do not like going to those posts and having to read a book. I go, I want to see the pics, I may read just a little and then I’m gone.

So, if you’re looking for long drawn out explanations of every detail, sorry. You will not find it here. If you have questions, leave a comment and I promise I will answer. I will quickly note store source and price but that’s about it. I will wait for the final pics to do that. Here is another layer to the room;

I have moved the wall treatment to the other side of the room. Started the bedding as you can see and added a table. I have another one to place on the other side of the bed.

I am using the wicker trunk and some child sized chairs on either side for a nice spot to sit and read or maybe color. The chairs are very old but another treasure of ours. They came from a family church and were given to my husband by his Mother.

So, back to the begining…..it looked like this;

A little more furniture to add and pictures for the walls tomorrow.

Thanks for stopping by!

                                 This is Day 29 of my 31 Day Series.

