Tags

A Hotel Bedroom in Dubai

 A Hotel Bedroom in Dubai-I think I’d be up all night watching!

Roll Out of Bed Right Into The Shower!

Shower anyone?

Weird Bedroom

Green anyone?

Star Wars Bedroom

I’d be afraid that spaceship would fall on me.

Well furnished Dreamy Bedrooms

I’m just not sure about the tail!

Well furnished Dreamy Bedrooms

Is that restful?

~Day one of christmas tree shaping is complete. Shaped 23, only 8 left today then on to another city for more holiday bliss tomorrow. I started this project thinking I am not going to spend a lot of time on these trees, they are just trees in a retail store not someones home. But as I got into it they kind of took on their own personalities and it was like they were competing each other and I couldn’t leave one better than the other. Oh well…..I guess that’s just me. As sore and tired as I was at the end of the day, I decided it’s not a bad gig spending the day with a bunch of christmas trees.~

This is Day 20 of my 31 Day Series. I’m joining in with over 700 other bloggers. If this is your first visit and want to see other posts click on the sidebar area of My Recent Posts.

