Tags

Happy Post…Happy Post!

Today I wanted to share with you some of the bloggers I have been following during this 31 Day Series while blogging.

This has been a real challenge for me and I am sure it has been for them as well.

Posting everyday about anything, while living our normal life is well……a challenge!

But I’m proud to say that so far, so good.

I am learning so many things from these other bloggers and we are connecting through emails which is soooo fun!

Here are a few you should check out:

Welcome! {Click here to start at the beginning}

I don’t want to overwhelm you with the possibilities of topics, there are over 700 people who joined the challenge. Some are repeat topics and because I’m taking part it is really hard to find the time to read them. I did mark these and read these daily.

You can go the www.thenester.com (or click on the lovely limitations box above) or the link on my sidebar (the nester)  to see the other 700 bloggers topics. Grab a cup of coffee , a can of pop or whatever your beverage of choice is and browse through some of them, I think you’ll be glad you did.

 

