Tags

,

We’re about halfway through the month and even though outside of my normal activities, I have been focusing on my blog series and working on my guest room, the time has come to think about our Halloween costumes.

Now, I know this isn’t about decorating my guest room but I found some decorating ideas and photos that were just to cute not to share.

Most of the photos were found at www.hgtv.com and www.betweennapsontheporch.blogspot.com. (Love that blog!)

Did you know there were so many ways to decorate pumpkins? This is a small sampling…..

What about decorating your table?

How about your pets?

Week-8-Winner-Justice-League

Your Mantel?

Happy Weekend Everyone!

This is Day 15 of my 31 Day Series, I’m joining in with over 700 other bloggers. If you would like to see other posts in the series click on the sidebar area of My Recent Posts.

 

 

