Tags

,

Yesterday, I decorated………………..not in my guest room but something equally as fun for the grandkids…pumpkins. I used black and white acrylic paint. I had to free hand the letters, I tried stencils but they don’t work on pumpkins or at least not for me. They are not perfect but I did enjoy doing them and I think they’ll enjoy having them.

 Today, we are going to take a long drive to view the fall leaves and get some fresh picked apples at an apple orchard, eat a bunch of apple dumplings with ice cream and we’ll be delivering the pumpkins!

Meanwhile, the room is starting to empty out. Yeah! Not completely but we’re getting there.

 Have a fun Sunday!!

If you’ve missed a post in my 31 day series, click on the day in the right sidebar and it will take you right to it.

