Tags

, , ,

Taking the day off today but I still have to post so……..thought I’d share some celebrity bedroom photos and their decorating styles.

I am hoping that no one holds me to these standards, but then remember my budget?

Just sit back and enjoy……..I did when I was searching for them.

celebrity-bedrooms-main.jpg

Cindy Crawford

bedroom-design-ideas-celebrity-bedrooms-01.jpg

Sara Jessica Parker

bedroom-design-ideas-celebrity-bedrooms-07.jpg

Meg Ryans room at Martha’s Vineyard

bedroom-design-ideas-celebrity-bedrooms-04.jpg

Ellen Pompeo

John Mayer-in Soho

Mariah Carey

Ashton Kutcher & Demi Moore

Rachel Zoe’s new bedroom

Jennifer Lopez-bedroom-Veranda

Jennifer Lopez (guestroom)

Nate Berkus  Condo- Love him, this house was sold, so this room is probably no longer either but nice. ~ Elle Decor

