Tags

The challenge is to write on a topic every day for the 31 days in October.

My topic is; 31 Days of Decorating with $31.

So, decorating and how to finish a room with only $31.

The first week I’ll write on the plan itself, what I used for inspiration, great decorating sites and how I look at a room for decorating and home staging.

Week two will be (hopefully) when I reveal my thrift finds for the room, the color scheme (because I haven’t decided yet) and the pieces I am repurposing from the rest of my home.

The final two weeks I’ll be finishing up my projects, putting the room together and showing before and after photos.

And along the way, there will be decorating quotes, tips from myself as well as others and a little sarcastic humor thrown in.

You Make Me Smile - Outdoor Stone & Key HiderImage found at Dayspring.com.

